Morning Word | What He Never Told You XIII
He Said….”But I’ve grown now. I’ve grown so much that, I don’t fear getting my heart broken. No, My fear is not having my heart loved. Which to me is a far greater loss because, Love to me is like oxygen for the soul. I don’t want to become one of those people saying I’m content being single because of everyone else’s inability to love me honestly and genuinely. I didn’t ask for much, I just asked for things from people who couldn’t give them to Me. That doesn’t mean that I have permanent bad luck with love. That doesn’t mean that I don’t deserve love. For some of us it just means that God is taking a little bit more time preparing us someone with a like minded soul. And I have faith in God’s timing, Even when everyone of my clocks are out of order. Faith is seeing a blessing coming your way, When you have both of your eyes closed….”
–Wood, IG:@woodtheinspiration

Leave a comment