Morning Word
How Men Ready For Love Feel…
“I just want to be the kind of man that you can always depend on. I won’t try to solve all of your problems but, I’ll never let you face everything on your own. When you cry, I want to be the one who brings your smile back. When you vent, I want to be the one who listens to understand. When you have doubts, I want to be the one who speaks to your confidence. When you focus on your flaws, I want to be the one who reminds you why you are truly amazing. I want to provide you with more in whatever areas you lack the most. I want you to know with certainty that you have a dependable man who is willing to go to the moon and back just to bring you the stars. If you hit rock bottom, I want to be the rock you can lean on for support. I just want you to know that I always got you.” IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

