Morning Word
Promise me that you will never forget the power behind your smile. Promise me that you will never let another person make you feel like you are not worthy enough to be loved. Promise me that you will never use your past to punish the new people walking into your life. Promise me that you will forgive those who hurt you so that it doesn’t change the course to your own happiness. Promise me that you will remain open hearted and open minded to new possibilities in the future. Promise me that you will step out of your comfort zone every once in a while and try something new with someone else new. Promise me that you will never completely place all of your happiness in someone else’s hands, and that you will always have complete dominion over your own self worth and value. Promise me that you will always remain patient and that you will never settle for getting less than you deserve. Promise me you will be everything that you demand out of the other person. And finally, promise me that you will give love another chance one day.
@woodtheinspiration

2 thoughts on “Promise Me

Leave a Reply

