Morning Word
I remember crying after heartbreak. To this day I couldn’t even tell you the reason I cried. Maybe my fault was loving too hard and caring too much. Hard thing to deal with when the pain comes out of nowhere and you can’t make sense of it. Eventually I got to the point where I couldn’t shed another tear. Eventually I got to the point where I stopped looking for answers, and started looking for healing. Eventually I got to the point where I was able to take every shattered piece, and turn that it into a masterpiece. I guess what I’m trying to say is, moving on is a lot better than staying stuck on a person or a situation that you cannot change. You loved your hardest. You tried your best. Now its time for you to move on and be with someone who can appreciate having you from the very first minute they meet you. Life goes on, and so should you.
IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

