Morning Word
“I’ve learned that my past depends on how I choose to look at it. I have the power to be negative or positive about everything I’ve been through. Life and experience has and will always be the best teacher. I’m proud that I went through heartache. I’m proud that I survived betrayal. I’m proud that I was taken for granted. I’m proud that I made mistakes of my own. I’m proud of everything I’ve been through, because it gave me the opportunity to be molded into who I am today. It gave me the opportunity to grow. It gave me a chance to be sharpened so I can be on point in this thing called “Life”. And I’m still getting better…”
IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

