Morning Word
“When I met you, I thought you were out of my league. But the more we talked, the person you are rubbed off on me. See, You raised my level of love awareness. I’m so used to helping other people grow, To my own fault sometimes I can forget to take care of my own lawn first. You said, “Babe, Raise who you are. It’s cool being a Prince, But it’s even better being a King”. You helped me grow. You helped me become more centered and focused. You gave me a sense of urgency, but not to be the greatest writer on earth, But to be the greatest man walking on it. So when I look at you, I’m reminded everyday of how the right woman can give the right man the right kind of direction he needs for his life. And because of you, I’m forever thankful….”
IG@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

