Happy 50th Birthday Mom! Words can’t explain how much you have affected my life. If it wasn’t for you I definitely wouldn’t be here let alone be the man that I am today. Every time someone gets to know Me one of the first things they say is “Your Mother really has raised a wonderful man”. And you did it all, Sometimes even working 2 and 3 jobs. Which is why I get up now at 2 and 3 o’clock in the morning chasing my dreams so you don’t have to work so hard one day. Thank you for always loving me. Even when I used do things like forge your signature on my reports cards back in the day lol. Enjoy your day Mom! I’ll see you soon!

image

Leave a Reply

