Morning Word | What A Trifling Man Won’t Tell A Good Woman
He Said….”I knew I never deserved you. You were too good of a woman and I honestly was never on your level. In fact the only thing that I had going for Me at the time was my potential, And with some women potential is all you need for her to take an interest into a man. I told you what you wanted to hear, Until you gave me what I wanted to have…..”Your Body”. I had feelings for you but I was still very guarded. And the more and more your feelings developed stronger for Me, The more I knew I was getting closer to you saving me out of my situation. See I know how some women are. A lot of women take pride in fixing a man up. A lot of women take pride in bringing a man a long way. A lot of women take pride in helping her man go from a zero to a hero. And you were apart of that prideful group of women. All I had to do was be patient with you. Because like the saying goes, “Timing is everything….”
–Wood, IG:@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

