Morning Word | What He Never Told You IX
He Said….”Love is a gamble. And being with you was such a risk, It took awhile to gain back everything I had ever lost. But no matter what happened to Me, I always reminded myself that God was with Me and eventually I would be ok. I learned a few things about myself. I grew in areas where most men fell apart and never trusted women again. To Me love is like being in school. Someone can teach Me everything I need to know about it, But at the end of the day, Some lessons I still need to learn on my own. And because of you, I’ve majored in loving myself more, And minored in not giving the wrong people the very best of Me….”
–Wood, IG:@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

