Morning Word | What He Never Told You VIII
He Said….”I don’t need you finding value in Me after someone else already made an investment. I don’t do business or love with people who are scared of putting their own money up. I like the kind of people who take a chance on Me when I’m under. I like the kind of people who pay attention to Me when everyone else already overlooked Me. I like the kind of people who genuinely want my company around and not those who are just trying to use Me to fill a void. God never designed Me to be someone’s fallback guy or backup plan. I was created in his image to be the same blessing in someone else’s life just like he has been in mine. Pick Me first or don’t pick Me at all. Because you know like I know, Nobody ever remembers the person that came in second place. And it wouldn’t be long until you started to forget about Me. Truthfully, I’m too special not to be remembered.”
–Wood, IG:@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

