“You have 7 responsibilities to your Spirit. LOVE, JOY, PEACE, PATIENCE, KINDNESS, GOODNESS & FAITHFULNESS. I’ll start with love and speak on the others later. Love who you are. The best love you will ever possess is the love you give yourself. There is nothing more painful to see than someone cracking a smile with no love in it. When you dont love who you are, You allow other people to deposit and withdraw whatever “they” feel you deserve. Take control of your emotional bank account. So that when you receive love from other people it gets added in as interest. And not as the main balance.”–Wood, Instagram-@woodtheinspiration

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s